Mike Wood Tyres Ltd Nursteed Road, Devizes, SN10 3DY 01380 727 481
Google reviews for Mike Wood Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Well done team Mike wood I arrived at 930 to have 3 tyres fitted To my ford kuga they was unable to complete the job then because the wheel locking nuts had ceased They kindly gave me courtesy car They ordered new wheel nuts By 1230 the car was back on the road Thanks Matt and the team ??

Mr Roberts - March 2023

Mike Wood Tyres provide a very good and timely service, they are priced competitively, professional in the way they present themselves and respectful of owners property.

John Money - March 2023

I am so impressed with the service received at Mike Wood Tyres Ltd. Upon arrival, I was greeted in a friendly manner and asked if I wanted to wait whilst the tyres were fitted. I asked how long it would take and was informed 20-30 minutes. I opted to wait and true to their word, 25 minutes later the car was ready! This also included a free wheel alignment check. The price of the tyres was extremely competitive. I wouldn't hesitate to return to Mike Wood Tyres Ltd and would happily recommend to anyone.

Sharon Elsworth - December 2022

Friendly, efficient and helpful service.

Michael Wall - December 2022

Whilst all the staff were extremely busy everyone was very polite and got the job done.

Pete Duckett - November 2022

Very efficient service

David Micciche - October 2022

Friendly folks, efficient service, competitive tyre prices. Booked online for same day fitting, job done

Kevin Mapplebeck - October 2022

Possibly the politest staff you'll ever encounter, they still use Sir, Please and Thank you, unlike the budget company grunts you normally get. I went in for an MOT, they have a pleasant and warm waiting area, with a tea/coffee machine. The MOT time was booked for 10am and that's when they started it. None of this "Drop your car off a 8am and we'll call you when it's done" - which means 5pm. Very pleased with my experience thus far and will use again, happy to recommend them.

Craig Marshall - October 2022

Exceptional service and delivery from ordering online to completion. Great communication throughout. Booked tyre change for next day. Recieved email saying tyre had arrived and was ready to be fitted. Rang and spoke to Matt, tyre fitted same day. 5*

Dean Czerwionka - September 2022

Big shout out to Mike Wood Tyres who saved me last week, repairing the defects on my car. My MOT failed with Protyres and they could not fit me in for repairs for over a week and after several attempts as garages near me, Mike Wood Tyres came to my rescue. They went above and beyond to get a spare part, so that I could take for a retest last Friday. I will definitely take my car to them for my next MOT Thank you guys!

Mrs Lin Wood - September 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration