Mike Wood Tyres Ltd Nursteed Road, Devizes, SN10 3DY 01380 727 481
Google reviews for Mike Wood Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always provide a great friendly service, and cost of the services you provide are competitive and most of the time beat your bigger competitors

Adrian Smith - September 2021

Always had friendly and professional service and advice. Found the website very easy to use, liked being able to search a range of tyres and choose online, and order for next day fitting. Excellent service.

Graham Hackett - July 2021

From the online ordering, the text updates and the fitting at a date and time of my choosing, just spot on. Lots of so called 'big' firms could learn a lot from Devizes Tyres aka Mike Wood Tyres.

Phil Tonks - March 2021

Friendly quick service ...

Rebecca Cox - August 2020

Easy online order and received a call to confirm best time to go in. Friendly and professional staff and procedures in place for social distancing for covid19. Good quality tyres for reasonable price.

MARK GREGORY - August 2020

Quick service

Neil Twentyman - September 2015

Very quick fitting and easy booking system.

Ellery O'Neil - September 2015

Good tyres, good price and good service. Friendly staff.

Colin Biggs - September 2015

Pretty good service - Thank you

Michelle - August 2015

Polite, efficient, quick, easy on line tyre ordering

Jane Campbell-Pye - August 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Devizes:

Devizes, Roundway, Stert, Bishop Cannings, Horton, Coate, All Cannings, Allington, Honey Street, Etchilhampton, Beechingstoke, Patney, Chirton, Marden, Wilsford, Stanton St Bernard, Wedhampton, Urchfont, Potterne Wick, Eastcotte, Easterton, Market Lavington, Littleton Pannell, West Lavington, Little Cheverell, Erlestoke, Great Cheverell, Marston, Coulston, Worton, Potterne, Bulkington, Keevil, Great Hinton, Poulshot, Seend, Seend Cleeve, Sells Green, Rowde, St Edith's, Bowerhill, Melksham, Bromham, Heddington, Sandridge, Chittoe, Bowden Hill, Sandy Lane, Mile Elm, Stockley, Blackland, Calstone Wellington, Calne, Pewsey, Trowbridge,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]